Volvo

Time to relax!

Day Breaks & Holidays


Join us as we whisk you off to favourite attractions and iconic destinations in the UK and Europe with Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks & Holidays

Welcome to Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks and Holidays. Here you'll find Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays to best-loved UK destinations as well as further afield. Whether your cup of tea is a day out at a traditional seaside resort, a river cruise, a nostalgic train ride or Christmas market shopping at home or abroad, a sightseeing holiday in the Isle of Wight or the splendour of Tyrolean Austria, we have something for you.

All our trips offer great value-for-money. Travel on one of our modern coaches delivering a stress-free, relaxing, and comfortable journey. You will be welcomed aboard by our friendly, professional, and experienced drivers.

With carefully chosen local pickups at a selection of conveniently located pick up points around South East Kent. Our modern coach fleet of vehicles ranging from 16-75 seats is second to none, so you can sit back and relax in executive class comfort.

Here you will find details of Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays running throughout the year. From old favourites and much loved trips to brand new ones we are excited to introduce. Both our Short Breaks and Holidays included at least one excursion, details of which can be found on each trip and in our brochure.

We would like to thank all of our loyal customers for their support of Bayliss Executive Travel which has enabled us to continue to grow, and a warm welcome to you if you are travelling with us for the first time. We hope you enjoy all we have on offer and we look forward to welcoming you on board soon.

All listed trips are provided by Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, any bookings made via our online system are through the trading company Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, part of Bayliss Executive Travel Ltd.



Filter:
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break
Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board 

£279.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Cruising into Christmas

Sold Out!
£47.00
Chester
Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Chester

3 Days, 2 Nights Half Board
£228.00
Brighton Christmas Market
Sat, 11 Dec 2021

Brighton Christmas Market

New!
£30.00
Sold Out!
£79.50

2022 Day Breaks & Holidays



The Lion King
Wed, 19 Jan 2022

The Lion King

New!
£72.50
Crafting Live
Sun, 23 Jan 2022

Crafting Live

New!
£30.00
New!
£70.00
New!
£68.50
Cinderella
Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Cinderella

New!
£67.00
New!
£77.00
Southampton
Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Southampton

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 

New!
£122.00
The Stitch Festival
Sun, 06 Mar 2022

The Stitch Festival

New!
£39.00
Warner Leisure - Holme Lacy House
Mon, 07 Mar 2022

Warner Leisure - Holme Lacy House

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board

New!
£409.00
Isle of Wight
Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Isle of Wight

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£446.00
London
Thu, 17 Mar 2022

London's Postal Museum

London's Postal Museum
New!
£55.00
Thriplow Daffodil Festival
Sun, 20 Mar 2022

Thriplow Daffodil Festival

New!
£35.00
Chester Mini-Break
Fri, 25 Mar 2022

Chester Mini-Break

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board
New!
£217.00
Fairytale in the Black Forest
Sat, 02 Apr 2022

Fairytale in the Black Forest

8 Days, 7 Nights - Half Board
New!
£745.00
Mixing it up in the Shires
Mon, 11 Apr 2022

Mixing it up in the Shires

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£420.00
Holland Floriade & Keukenhof
Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Holland Floriade & Keukenhof

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board
New!
£420.00
Potters Resort - Mid Week Break
Mon, 25 Apr 2022

Potters Resort - Mid Week Break

5 Days, 4 Nights - Full Board
New!
£518.00
Croatia - Pearl of the Adriatic
Sat, 30 Apr 2022

Croatia - Pearl of the Adriatic

8 Days, 7 Nights Half Board
New!
£685.00
Pashley Manor Tulip Festival
Sun, 01 May 2022

Pashley Manor Tulip Festival

New!
£42.00
Portsmouth, Historic Waterfront
Mon, 09 May 2022

Portsmouth, Historic Waterfront

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 
New!
£110.00
Chantilly Flower Show
Fri, 13 May 2022

Chantilly Flower Show

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
New!
£385.00
Mystery Day Trip
Thu, 19 May 2022

Mystery Day Trip

New!
£50.00
Sunborn Yacht Hotel London
Fri, 20 May 2022

Sunborn Yacht Hotel London

2 Days, 1 Night Bed & Breakfast

New!
£153.00
New Forest - Short Break
Mon, 23 May 2022

New Forest - Short Break

Relax in the Hidden Beauty

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board

New!
£567.00
Cambridge
Sat, 28 May 2022

Cambridge

New!
£28.00
Hever Castle & Gardens
Tue, 31 May 2022

Hever Castle & Gardens

New!
£44.00
The Tyrol - An Austrian Gem
Sun, 05 Jun 2022

The Tyrol - An Austrian Gem

8 Days, 7 Nights - Half Board
New!
£865.00
Sissinghurst Castle
Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Sissinghurst Castle

New!
£43.50
Salisbury and Stonehenge
Fri, 17 Jun 2022

Salisbury and Stonehenge

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 
New!
£143.00
Lake District, Wordsworth & Windermere
Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Lake District, Wordsworth & Windermere

5 days, 4 Nights - Half Board 
New!
£509.00
Bruges in the Summertime
Sun, 26 Jun 2022

Bruges in the Summertime

New!
£35.00
Warner Leisure - Corton Coastal Village
Mon, 27 Jun 2022

Warner Leisure - Corton Coastal Village

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£425.00
Hampton Court Flower Show
Sat, 09 Jul 2022

Hampton Court Flower Show

New!
£60.00
Eltham Palace & Gardens
Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Eltham Palace & Gardens

New!
£42.00
Sunborn Yacht Hotel London
Fri, 05 Aug 2022

Sunborn Yacht Hotel London

2 Days, 1 Night Bed & Breakfast

New!
£153.00
New!
£50.00
Edinburgh - Royal Military Tattoo
Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Edinburgh - Royal Military Tattoo

4 Days, 3 Nights Half Board

New!
£405.00
Hythe Venetian Fete
Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Hythe Venetian Fete

New!
£40.00
Treasures of the Dordogne
Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Treasures of the Dordogne

7 Days, 6 Nights - Half Board
New!
£769.00
Le Touquet
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Le Touquet

New!
£35.00
Peak Perfection
Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Peak Perfection

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board

New!
£315.00
New!
£40.00
Oxford- City of Spires
Fri, 09 Sep 2022

Oxford- City of Spires

2 Day, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast
New!
£119.00
Fab 4 Days, Liverpool
Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Fab 4 Days, Liverpool

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
New!
£405.00
Killarney and Ring of Kerry
Sun, 18 Sep 2022

Killarney and Ring of Kerry

7 Days, 6 Nights - Half Board 
New!
£644.00
Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall
Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£467.00
Tenterden & Rye
Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tenterden & Rye

New!
£28.00
Lake Garda
Sun, 02 Oct 2022

Lake Garda

8 Days, 7 Nights - Half Board


New!
£677.00
Bletchley Park
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Bletchley Park

New!
£45.50
Cambridge - Mini Break
Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Cambridge - Mini Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 
New!
£118.00
Weekend in Lille
Fri, 04 Nov 2022

Weekend in Lille

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board
New!
£262.00
Plymouth
Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Plymouth

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board 

New!
£385.00
Armistice Day in Ypres
Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Armistice Day in Ypres

New!
£40.00
Christmas at Chatsworth
Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Christmas at Chatsworth

4 Days, 3 Nights Half Board
New!
£318.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break
Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Half Board

New!
£176.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

New!
£35.00
New!
£58.00
Londons Winter Wonderland
Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Londons Winter Wonderland

New!
£28.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break
Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board 

New!
£279.00
RHS Wisley at Christmas
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

RHS Wisley at Christmas

New!
£55.00
Lille Christmas Markets
Sun, 04 Dec 2022

Lille Christmas Markets

New!
£35.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Cruising into Christmas

New!
£48.00
Dining with Distinction
Fri, 09 Dec 2022

Dining with Distinction

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
New!
£342.00
Bath Christmas Market
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

Bath Christmas Market

New!
£35.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sun, 11 Dec 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

New!
£35.00



For your financial protection Bayliss Executive Travel Ltd is a fully bonded member of the Confederation of Passenger Transport Bonded Coach Holidays scheme (membership registration number 10804)

This is a government approved consumer protection scheme. This ensures that in relation to the coach package holidays described in our brochure (and website) that clients' monies are protected by a Bond which may be called upon in the unlikely event of the Member’s Insolvency.



You are here: Day Trips & Holidays