Volvo

Time to relax!

Day Breaks & Holidays


Join us as we whisk you off to favourite attractions and iconic destinations in the UK and Europe with Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks & Holidays

Welcome to Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks and Holidays. Here you'll find Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays to best-loved UK destinations as well as further afield. Whether your cup of tea is a day out at a traditional seaside resort, a river cruise, a nostalgic train ride or Christmas market shopping at home or abroad, a sightseeing holiday in the Isle of Wight or the splendour of Tyrolean Austria, we have something for you.

All our trips offer great value-for-money. Travel on one of our modern coaches delivering a stress-free, relaxing, and comfortable journey. You will be welcomed aboard by our friendly, professional, and experienced drivers.

With carefully chosen local pickups at a selection of conveniently located pick up points around South East Kent. Our modern coach fleet of vehicles ranging from 16-75 seats is second to none, so you can sit back and relax in executive class comfort.

Here you will find details of Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays running throughout the year. From old favourites and much loved trips to brand new ones we are excited to introduce. Both our Short Breaks and Holidays included at least one excursion, details of which can be found on each trip and in our brochure.

We would like to thank all of our loyal customers for their support of Bayliss Executive Travel which has enabled us to continue to grow, and a warm welcome to you if you are travelling with us for the first time. We hope you enjoy all we have on offer and we look forward to welcoming you on board soon.

All listed trips are provided by Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, any bookings made via our online system are through the trading company Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, part of Bayliss Executive Travel Ltd.



Filter:
New Forest - Short Break
Mon, 23 May 2022

New Forest - Short Break

Relax in the Hidden Beauty

5 Days, 4 Night - Half Board

Upon Request Only
£567.00
Cambridge
Sat, 28 May 2022

Cambridge

£28.00
Hever Castle & Gardens
Tue, 31 May 2022

Hever Castle & Gardens

Almost gone!
£44.00
Sissinghurst Castle
Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Sissinghurst Castle

£43.50
Bruges in the Summertime
Sun, 19 Jun 2022

Bruges in the Summertime

£35.00
Lake District, Wordsworth & Windermere
Mon, 20 Jun 2022

Lake District, Wordsworth & Windermere

5 days, 4 Nights - Half Board 
Sold Out!
£509.00
Almost gone!
£62.00
Hampton Court Flower Show
Sat, 09 Jul 2022

Hampton Court Flower Show

Selling Fast!
£60.00
Eltham Palace & Gardens
Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Eltham Palace & Gardens

£42.00
Sunborn Yacht Hotel London
Fri, 05 Aug 2022

Sunborn Yacht Hotel London

2 Days, 1 Night Bed & Breakfast

£153.00
Almost gone!
£50.00
Edinburgh - Royal Military Tattoo
Tue, 09 Aug 2022

Edinburgh - Royal Military Tattoo

4 Days, 3 Nights Half Board

Selling Fast!
£405.00
Hythe Venetian Fete
Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Hythe Venetian Fete

£40.00
Treasures of the Dordogne
Thu, 18 Aug 2022

Treasures of the Dordogne

7 Days, 6 Nights - Half Board
£769.00
Sister Act The Musical
Thu, 25 Aug 2022

Sister Act The Musical

New!
£68.50
Le Touquet
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Le Touquet

£45.00
Peak Perfection
Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Peak Perfection

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board

£315.00
Oxford- City of Spires
Fri, 09 Sep 2022

Oxford- City of Spires

2 Day, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast
£119.00
Fab 4 Days, Liverpool
Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Fab 4 Days, Liverpool

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
£405.00
The Lion King
Wed, 14 Sep 2022

The Lion King

New!
£73.00
Wicked
Wed, 14 Sep 2022

Wicked

New!
£63.00
Killarney and Ring of Kerry
Sun, 18 Sep 2022

Killarney and Ring of Kerry

7 Days, 6 Nights - Half Board 
£644.00
Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall
Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£467.00
Tenterden & Rye
Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tenterden & Rye

£28.00
Lake Garda
Sun, 02 Oct 2022

Lake Garda

8 Days, 7 Nights - Half Board


£677.00
Warner Leisure - Cricket St Thomas
Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Warner Leisure - Cricket St Thomas

5 Days, 4 Nights Half Board
New!
£458.00
Bletchley Park
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Bletchley Park

£45.50
Cambridge - Mini Break
Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Cambridge - Mini Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 
£118.00
Disneyland Paris - Short Break
Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Disneyland Paris - Short Break

3 Days, 2 Nights Bed & Breakfast
New!
£449.00
Weekend in Lille
Fri, 04 Nov 2022

Weekend in Lille

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board
£262.00
Plymouth
Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Plymouth

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board 

£385.00
Armistice Day in Ypres
Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Armistice Day in Ypres

Selling Fast!
£50.00
Christmas at Chatsworth
Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Christmas at Chatsworth

4 Days, 3 Nights Half Board
Selling Fast!
£318.00
Almost gone!
£69.00
Warner Leisure - Studley Castle
Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Warner Leisure - Studley Castle

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£469.00
Turkey and Tinsel Blackpool
Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Turkey and Tinsel Blackpool

5 Days 4 Nights Half Board
New!
£339.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break
Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Half Board

Selling Fast!
£176.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

£45.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break
Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board 

Selling Fast!
£279.00
Londons Winter Wonderland
Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Londons Winter Wonderland

£28.00
RHS Wisley at Christmas
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

RHS Wisley at Christmas

£55.00
Lille Christmas Markets
Sun, 04 Dec 2022

Lille Christmas Markets

£45.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Cruising into Christmas

£48.00
Dining with Distinction
Fri, 09 Dec 2022

Dining with Distinction

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
£342.00
Bath Christmas Market
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

Bath Christmas Market

£35.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sun, 11 Dec 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

£45.00
Christmas at Bedgebury
Mon, 19 Dec 2022

Christmas at Bedgebury

New!
£49.00


You are here: Day Trips & Holidays