Volvo

Time to relax!

Day Breaks & Holidays


Join us as we whisk you off to favourite attractions and iconic destinations in the UK and Europe with Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks & Holidays

Welcome to Bayliss Executive Travel Day Breaks and Holidays. Here you'll find Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays to best-loved UK destinations as well as further afield. Whether your cup of tea is a day out at a traditional seaside resort, a river cruise, a nostalgic train ride or Christmas market shopping at home or abroad, a sightseeing holiday in the Isle of Wight or the splendour of Tyrolean Austria, we have something for you.

All our trips offer great value-for-money. Travel on one of our modern coaches delivering a stress-free, relaxing, and comfortable journey. You will be welcomed aboard by our friendly, professional, and experienced drivers.

With carefully chosen local pickups at a selection of conveniently located pick up points around South East Kent. Our modern coach fleet of vehicles ranging from 16-75 seats is second to none, so you can sit back and relax in executive class comfort.

Here you will find details of Day Trips, Mini-Breaks, Short Breaks and Holidays running throughout the year. From old favourites and much loved trips to brand new ones we are excited to introduce. Both our Short Breaks and Holidays included at least one excursion, details of which can be found on each trip and in our brochure.

We would like to thank all of our loyal customers for their support of Bayliss Executive Travel which has enabled us to continue to grow, and a warm welcome to you if you are travelling with us for the first time. We hope you enjoy all we have on offer and we look forward to welcoming you on board soon.

All listed trips are provided by Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, any bookings made via our online system are through the trading company Bayliss Executive Travel (Day Breaks & Holidays) Ltd, part of Bayliss Executive Travel Ltd.



Filter:
Sister Act The Musical
Thu, 25 Aug 2022

Sister Act The Musical

Upon Request Only
£68.50
Le Touquet
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Le Touquet

Sold Out!
£45.00
Sold Out!
£60.00
Sold Out!
£49.00
Selling Fast!
£77.00
Upon Request Only
£40.00
Fab 4 Days, Liverpool
Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Fab 4 Days, Liverpool

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
Upon Request Only
£405.00
The Lion King
Wed, 14 Sep 2022

The Lion King

Sold Out!
£73.00
Killarney and Ring of Kerry
Sun, 18 Sep 2022

Killarney and Ring of Kerry

7 Days, 6 Nights - Half Board 
Upon Request Only
£644.00
Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall
Mon, 26 Sep 2022

Warner Leisure - Alvaston Hall

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
Upon Request Only
£467.00
Upon Request Only
£72.50
Tenterden & Rye
Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tenterden & Rye

£28.00
Lake Garda
Sun, 02 Oct 2022

Lake Garda

8 Days, 7 Nights - Half Board


Upon Request Only
£677.00
Knitting & Stitching Show
Sun, 09 Oct 2022

Knitting & Stitching Show

Selling Fast!
£42.50
Warner Leisure - Cricket St Thomas
Mon, 10 Oct 2022

Warner Leisure - Cricket St Thomas

5 Days, 4 Nights Half Board
Selling Fast!
£458.00
Bletchley Park
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Bletchley Park

£45.50
Grease - The Musical
Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Grease - The Musical

New!
£79.50
Cambridge - Mini Break
Fri, 21 Oct 2022

Cambridge - Mini Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Bed and Breakfast 
£118.00
Disneyland Paris - Short Break
Tue, 25 Oct 2022

Disneyland Paris - Short Break

3 Days, 2 Nights Bed & Breakfast
New!
£449.00
Weekend in Lille
Fri, 04 Nov 2022

Weekend in Lille

4 Days, 3 Nights - Bed & Breakfast
£262.00
Plymouth
Thu, 10 Nov 2022

Plymouth

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board 

£385.00
Armistice Day in Ypres
Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Armistice Day in Ypres

Sold Out!
£50.00
Christmas at Chatsworth
Fri, 18 Nov 2022

Christmas at Chatsworth

4 Days, 3 Nights Half Board
Sold Out!
£318.00
Almost gone!
£69.00
Warner Leisure - Studley Castle
Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Warner Leisure - Studley Castle

5 Days, 4 Nights - Half Board
New!
£469.00
Turkey and Tinsel Blackpool
Mon, 21 Nov 2022

Turkey and Tinsel Blackpool

5 Days 4 Nights Half Board
New!
£339.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break
Fri, 25 Nov 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - One Night Break

2 Days, 1 Night - Half Board

Almost gone!
£176.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

Sold Out!
£45.00
Selling Fast!
£58.00
Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break
Fri, 02 Dec 2022

Thursford Christmas Spectacular - Two Night Break

3 Days, 2 Nights - Half Board 

Almost gone!
£279.00
RHS Wisley at Christmas
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

RHS Wisley at Christmas

£55.00
Lille Christmas Markets
Sun, 04 Dec 2022

Lille Christmas Markets

£45.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Cruising into Christmas

Selling Fast!
£48.00
Dining with Distinction
Fri, 09 Dec 2022

Dining with Distinction

4 Days, 3 Nights - Half Board 
Selling Fast!
£342.00
Bath Christmas Market
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

Bath Christmas Market

£35.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sun, 11 Dec 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

Sold Out!
£45.00
Christmas at Bedgebury
Mon, 19 Dec 2022

Christmas at Bedgebury

New!
£49.00


You are here: Day Trips & Holidays