Day Trips

Our day breaks are carefully crafted to ensure you get the most out of your day with us.

We have designed our day trips to offer the most return for your time and money. Our focus for these trips is on the best locations of Kent, Sussex and London, which have so much to offer.

Many of our guided tours, river cruises, and rail journeys include lunch or cream tea. Selected trips will also have an on-board guide or host, able to give increased attention to passengers while ensuring their comfort and safety throughout the journey.

Tea & coffee facilities will always be onboard.

Sister Act The Musical
Thu, 25 Aug 2022

Sister Act The Musical

Upon Request Only
£68.50
Le Touquet
Sat, 27 Aug 2022

Le Touquet

Sold Out!
£45.00
Sold Out!
£60.00
Sold Out!
£49.00
Selling Fast!
£77.00
Upon Request Only
£40.00
The Lion King
Wed, 14 Sep 2022

The Lion King

Sold Out!
£73.00
Upon Request Only
£72.50
Tenterden & Rye
Sat, 01 Oct 2022

Tenterden & Rye

£28.00
Knitting & Stitching Show
Sun, 09 Oct 2022

Knitting & Stitching Show

Selling Fast!
£42.50
Bletchley Park
Tue, 18 Oct 2022

Bletchley Park

£45.50
Grease - The Musical
Thu, 20 Oct 2022

Grease - The Musical

New!
£79.50
Armistice Day in Ypres
Fri, 11 Nov 2022

Armistice Day in Ypres

Sold Out!
£50.00
Almost gone!
£69.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sat, 26 Nov 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

Sold Out!
£45.00
Selling Fast!
£58.00
RHS Wisley at Christmas
Sat, 03 Dec 2022

RHS Wisley at Christmas

£55.00
Lille Christmas Markets
Sun, 04 Dec 2022

Lille Christmas Markets

£45.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 07 Dec 2022

Cruising into Christmas

Selling Fast!
£48.00
Bath Christmas Market
Sat, 10 Dec 2022

Bath Christmas Market

£35.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sun, 11 Dec 2022

Bruges Christmas Market

Sold Out!
£45.00
Christmas at Bedgebury
Mon, 19 Dec 2022

Christmas at Bedgebury

New!
£49.00


You are here: Day Trips & Holidays / Day Trips