Day Trips

Our day breaks are carefully crafted to ensure you get the most out of your day with us.

We have designed our day trips to offer the most return for your time and money. Our focus for these trips is on the best locations of Kent, Sussex and London, which have so much to offer.

Many of our guided tours, river cruises, and rail journeys include lunch or cream tea. Selected trips will also have an on-board guide or host, able to give increased attention to passengers while ensuring their comfort and safety throughout the journey.

Tea & coffee facilities will always be onboard.

Sold Out!
£90.00
Thriplow Daffodil Festival
Sun, 17 Mar 2024

Thriplow Daffodil Festival

Selling Fast!
£42.00
Hever Castle & Gardens
Wed, 03 Apr 2024

Hever Castle & Gardens

Selling Fast!
£50.00
Cambridge 2024
Sat, 13 Apr 2024

Cambridge 2024

Upon Request Only
£38.00
Sold Out!
£65.00
Pashley Manor Tulip Festival
Sun, 28 Apr 2024

Pashley Manor Tulip Festival

Upon Request Only
£50.00
Borough Market & Sky Garden
Wed, 08 May 2024

Borough Market & Sky Garden

Selling Fast!
£39.00
Andre Rieu
Sat, 18 May 2024

Andre Rieu

Selling Fast!
£116.00
RHS Wisley in Spring
Tue, 28 May 2024

RHS Wisley in Spring

New!
£49.00
Sold Out!
£80.00
Sold Out!
£50.00
London & Museums
Thu, 06 Jun 2024

London & Museums

Sold Out!
£38.00
Le Touquet
Sat, 08 Jun 2024

Le Touquet

Sold Out!
£60.00
Sissinghurst Castle
Tue, 11 Jun 2024

Sissinghurst Castle

New!
£51.00
Selling Fast!
£48.00
Battle & Hastings
Sat, 29 Jun 2024

Battle & Hastings

New!
£38.00
Hampton Court Flower Show
Sat, 06 Jul 2024

Hampton Court Flower Show

Selling Fast!
£65.00
Selling Fast!
£80.00
Selling Fast!
£78.00
Upon Request Only
£65.00
Oxford
Sun, 11 Aug 2024

Oxford

Selling Fast!
£40.00
Kew Gardens with Tea & Cake
Thu, 15 Aug 2024

Kew Gardens with Tea & Cake

Selling Fast!
£60.00
Sold Out!
£85.00
Selling Fast!
£85.00
Bruges
Sun, 08 Sep 2024

Bruges

New!
£60.00
New!
£49.00
Bletchley Park
Thu, 26 Sep 2024

Bletchley Park

New!
£56.00
Amberley Museum
Thu, 10 Oct 2024

Amberley Museum

New!
£49.00
Knitting & Stitching Show
Sun, 13 Oct 2024

Knitting & Stitching Show

New!
£50.00
New!
£80.00
Matilda, Cambridge Theatre
Wed, 06 Nov 2024

Matilda, Cambridge Theatre

New!
£75.00
Armistice Day in Ypres
Mon, 11 Nov 2024

Armistice Day in Ypres

Selling Fast!
£70.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sat, 30 Nov 2024

Bruges Christmas Market

Selling Fast!
£60.00
Bath Christmas Market
Sat, 07 Dec 2024

Bath Christmas Market

New!
£55.00
Lille Christmas Markets
Sun, 08 Dec 2024

Lille Christmas Markets

Selling Fast!
£60.00
Cruising into Christmas
Wed, 11 Dec 2024

Cruising into Christmas

New!
£60.00
New!
£45.00
Bruges Christmas Market
Sun, 15 Dec 2024

Bruges Christmas Market

New!
£60.00
Christmas at Bedgebury
Thu, 19 Dec 2024

Christmas at Bedgebury

New!
£57.00


You are here: Day Trips & Holidays / Day Trips